Proposals and short biographical notes should be sent before submission deadline to one of the following members of the conference’s committee:

  • Evi Nika-Sampson:
  • Maria Alexandru:
  • Giorgos Sakallieros:

All submissions will be peer-reviewed by at least two reviewers.

The proceedings of the conference will be published by the School of Music Studies, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, after the completion of the conference.

All accepted papers will be included in the conference proceedings, provided that each speaker’s registration is attached to it before regular registration deadline.